Faculty Evaluations Department Chair Working Group

- Dr. Melinda Anderson, Human Ecology
- Dr. Gerald Gannod, Computer Science (Working Group Chair)
- Dr. Evan Hart, Earth Sciences
- Dr. Colin Hill, Music
- Dr. Barbara Jared, Nursing
- Dr. Allen MacKenzie, Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Dr. Thomas Timmerman, Decision Science and Management
- Dr. Jeremy Wendt, Curriculum and Instruction
- Dr. Brenda Wilson, Communication