Tech Togetherness Award Nominees and Winners 2018

Team Player – Joey Yother

Most Inviting Office – Olivia Newman

Most Friendly – Zachary Wilcox

Most Initiative – Barry Farrell and Andy Reinard

Most Encouraging Faculty or Staff – Pedro Arce

Unsung Hero – Sheila Kendrick

Other Nominees Include:

Team Player – Sheila Kendrick, Toni Roberts, Elizabeth Sofia, Shanna Muncy

Most Friendly – Elizabeth Sofia, Judy Roberts, Eleni Fragopoulos, Charlene McClain

Most Encouraging Faculty and Staff – Sherrie Foster, Jeannie Smith, Steph Jorgensen, Lauren Harding

Unsung Hero – Elizabeth Honeycutt, Stephanie Kazanas, Lisa Doudna, Diana Lalani, Mark Loftis, Chad Luke, Susan Henry