## Tech Togetherness Award Nominees and Winners 2019

Team Player – Nathan Rizk

Most Inviting Office – Cynthia Brown

Most Friendly – Nicole Henniger

Most Initiative – Vickie Mayberry

Most Encouraging Faculty or Staff – Denise Henry

Unsung Hero – Tommy Elliott

## Other Nominees Include:

Team Player – Elizabeth Sofia, Cindy Gates

Most Friendly – Britany Copley, Denise Hailey, Kerri Demeri, Robby Sanders

Most Encouraging Faculty and Staff – Kathy Rust, Helen Hunt, Becky Asher

Unsung Hero – Edith Duvier, Donna Wallis, Henry Duvier, Ruth Sawyer, Sandra Garrison, Amy Phillips, Cindy Gates, Perry Melton

Most Initiative- Karin Kopinski- Gilbert, Patsy Peavyhouse, Eric Brown, Jeff Boles, Doug Upole, Samantha Bates, Kevin Bryant

Most Inviting Office- Mark Creter, Paula Hinton, Susan Wells